Honorary Testimonial on Vellum

Alan Chapman

Assisting in saving a life

PC Thomas Guy
PC Andrew Gardiner
PC Mark Piltsch

Resuscitation Certificate

PC Simon Roberts
PC Paul Gale
PC John Mayor
Rebecca Tobin

Chief Constable’s Commendation

PC Janine Hagger
PC Pete Moulton
Pete Simpson
Gill Hughes
Insp Steve Kerridge
PC James Moore
PC Carl Stoppard
Brian Robins

Judge’s Commendation

Ch Insp Laura Koscikiewicz
Det Insp Bryan Driver
DS Shane Fasey
DC Claire Edwards
DC Leah Meftah
PC Will Bandy
Mary Wakeman
Det Ch Insp Rebecca Tipping
DS Jill McNestry
DC Andrew MacDonald
Catherine Appleton
Ruth Barker

Chief Constable Wood said: “We take pride in recognising the achievements of those who have shown commitment and dedication to the force and the community. My personal thanks and congratulations go to each and every one of you.”

Police and Crime Commissioner Jason Ablewhite added: “Hearing the stories of heroism and selflessness from both officer and members of the public was truly inspiring.

“I would like to congratulate every award recipient on their well-deserved recognition.”