Support for the Police and Crime Commissioner and his Deputy is provided by the Office of the Police and Crime Commissioner (OPCC).

Staff Member Position
Kim Morris Senior Criminal Justice Manager (Seconded from Constabulary)
Charles McDevitt Head of Finance
Jim Haylett Head of Business Development
Alasdair Baker Partnership and Communities Officer
Catherine Kimberley Communications and Engagement Manager
Louise Barlow Executive Support Officer
Claire Dicker Business Support Officer
Nancy Leversha Strategic Accountant
Matthew Warren Chief Finance Officer (shared with Cambs Fire & Rescue Service)
Connie Anker Communications and Engagement Officer
Howard Thackray Business Manager
Aly Flowers Senior Policy Officer
Cristina Strood Head of Policy for Police and Fire
Nicky Phillipson Head of Strategic Partnerships and Commissioning
Tanya Little Business Support Officer
Dr Dorothy Gregson Chief Executive